Welcome To My Life

My name is Julie. I am currently on the tail end of my thirties. I am a wife of nineteen years, yes over half my life. Also I am a mom to twins who are leaving for college in a month and a ten year old. Yes, I am a boy mom to all boys. Even my dog is a boy!

We live in rural Arkansas in a small town. Our life is simple, busy, and occasionally cra-cra as my ten year old says. There is never a dull moment here it seems. I love to cook, crochet, make soap, read, reading my Bible, and spend time with my family.  I am currently obtaining my Master of Mental Health Counseling.

I am also a huge fangirl which may seem odd for a country girl. I love Stranger Things, The Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones. Those are my fandoms that I love.

This is me in a nutshell. Welcome to my story!

IMG_8272

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

